Organisationskomitee EM Jugend und Junioren 2017

http://www.emwichtrach2017.ch

Präsident

Vorderegger Bernhard

Saanenstrasse 36

3770 Zweisimmen

Tel 033 722 17 24 / Natel 079 412 07 28

b.vorderegger@bluewin.ch

Vice-Präsident

Brechbühl Walter

Emmentalstrasse 178

3414 Oberburg

Tel 034 422 14 43 / Natel 079 653 43 10

w.braechi@bluewin.ch

Ehrenpräsident

Reusser Oskar

Saanenstrasse 11

3770 Zweisimmen

Tel 033 722 25 25 / Natel 079 361 76 02

Oskar.reusser@bluewin.ch

Verteter SESV

Mumenthaler Ueli

Wihaldenstrasse 45

8340 Hinwil

Tel 044 937 32 75 / Natel 079 698 32 03

Ulrich.mumenthaler@bluewin.ch

Verteter IFI

Reumer Emil

Oberdorfstrasse 37

3612 Steffisburg

Tel 033 438 37 79 / Natel 079 828 81 86

Emil.reumer@orange.fr

 

Kassier

Brechbühl Peter

Bahnhofstrasse 12

3414 Oberburg

Tel 034 422 39 15 / Natel 076 440 39 15

Peter49@gmx.ch

Sekretärin

Caviezel Madlaina

Eckhausgasse 2

3770 Zweisimmen

Natel 079242 87 65

madlainac@hotmail.com

 

 

Material Verkehr

Knöri Heinz

Waldried

3765 Oberwil im Simmental

Tel 033 783 14 53 / Natel 079 622 40 48

Heinz.knoeri@gmx.ch

Presse

Rösti Michael

Allmendstrasse 8

3770 Zweisimmen

Natel 079 276 70 90

mikeroesti@gmail.com



www.esczweisimmen-rinderberg.ch